Lianne La Havas Announces New Album, ‘Blood’; Reveals Cover Art, Track Listing, and Lead Single

British singer-songwriter Lianne La Havas will make her way back to the spotlight with her sophomore album, Blood, the follow-up to 2012's Is Your Love Big Enough?

Slated to dropped on July 31st via Warner, the new offering is led by the the folky and soulful single, "Unstoppable." The relationship record continues to showcase Lianne's buoyant and wistful delivery, backed by an ambient, airy track topped off with her guitar pulls.

The album's title, 'Blood', was inspired by her family's heritage, so fans may get a deeper look into Lianne's DNA make-up.

Check out the Track Listing for 'Blood' below:

1. "Unstoppable"
2. "Green and Gold"
3. "What You Don't Do"
4. "Tokyo"
5. "Wonderful"
6. "Midnight"
7. "Grow"
8. "Ghost"
9. "Never Get Enough"
10. "Good Goodbye"

Gary Gentles

Founder and Creator of and Follow me on Instagram at @gary.gentles.

View all posts by Gary Gentles →