The-Dream Unwraps ‘Crown’ Tracklist, Cover

Last week, the-Dream announced the pushback date of his Crown EP as April 14th, so naturally the track listing and cover have been revealed.

Simple enough, the cover of the six-track EP is all black with a small, golden crown in the center. It’s headed by the T.I.-assisted single “That’s My Sh*t."

The short set precedes her second EP in the series Jewel, which drops on June 9th.

“'Crown' is more modern R&B, and 'Jewel' will be more what you might think of as my songwriter side, the songs I might have given to other artists before,” said The-Dream. “If you put me in a box, Jewel is more what you get when that box is open. But I’m not limited by any box I’ve been put in—every year I’m expanding and growing, and it makes for a more interesting plot.”

Peep the Crown tracklist below:

1. “Prime”
2. “That’s My Shit” (feat T.I.)
3. “All I Need”
4. “Fruition”
5. “Throw It Back”
6. “Cedes Benz”