Jodeci Reveals Album Cover, Title, and Release Date

After making their comeback to music by performing "Nobody Wins," during the 2014 Soul Train Awards, legendary R&B group Jodeci will follow through on their plan by dropping their new album, The Past, The Present, The Future, on March 31st.

The new body of work is led by the B.o.B-assisted buzz song “Nobody Wins,” the group's first new offering in 15 years, and the first single, “Every Moment.”

Jodeci first arrived in 1991 with their triple-platinum debut, Forever My Lady. That album became Billboard’s “R&B Album of the Year,” and yielded three smash #1 singles—“Stay,” “Forever My Lady,” and “Come and Talk to Me.” JODECI’s 1993 follow-up not only topped charts and went platinum, but it also introduced the world to both Timbaland and Missy Elliott. Their platinum-certified final offering, The Show, the After-Party, the Hotel debuted at #2 on the Billboard Top 200 and cemented their musical legacy.

Preview the track list below and pre-order the album on iTunes.

1. Too Hot

2. Sho Out

3. Checkin' For You

4. Those Things

5. Every Moment

6. Nobody Wins feat. B.o.B

7. Incredible

8. Jennifer

9. Body Parts

10. Stress Reliever

11. Sho Out feat. Liana Banks

12. Nobody Wins

Gary Gentles

Founder and Creator of and Follow me on Instagram at @gary.gentles.

View all posts by Gary Gentles →