OVO Sound’s ILOVEMAKONNEN Preps Release of Self-Titled EP (Tracklist)

It’s been a good third quarter of 2014 for Toronto’s ILOVEMAKONNEN!

He dropped his Drake-assisted single “Tuesday” on September 1st, and the song went 3 weeks at #1 and earned a Grammy nomination at the 2015 Grammy Awards for Best Rap/Sung Collaboration. Today it’s revealed there’s an official project "Tuesday" is attached to: his debut self-titled EP set to drop on Monday, Dec. 15.

The seven-track set will feature Drake, Key!, and Father, and featuring production from Mike Will Made It, Sonny Digital & Metro Boomin.

Catch the tracklist below:

1. I Don't Sell Molly No More (produced by Sonny Digital)

2. Doubted feat. Key! (produced by Sonny Digital)

3. Tuesday featuring Drake (produced by ILOVEMAKONNEN, Sonny Digital & Metro Boomin)

4. Rumor (Acoustic Remix) (produced by ILOVEMAKONNEN & Phantom)

5. Swerve (produced by Mike Will Made It)

6. Maneuvering (produced by Metro Boomin)

7. Look At Wrist (Father, Makonnen & Key!)