Available Now! Omarion Drops His “Sex Playlist” At Last

Omarion’s new album is self-explanatory!

The former B2K member has announced today's exclusive digital release of his hugely anticipated project, “Sex Playlist”, available now at all digital retailers.

Omarion is a 21st century superstar. With a multi-platinum certification, the Grammy Award nominated singer, actor, author, and producer, credits his Los Angeles based management/production firm, Art Club Intl, for helping him navigate and maintain success in this tumultuous climate of the entertainment industry.

"Sex Playlist" is highlighted by the lead single, "Post To Be," featuring Chris Brown & Jhene Aiko and the newly released "Boss," featuring Rick Ross.

Check out the Tracklisting below:

Sex Playlist track listing:

1. Sex Playlist
2. Post To Be (Feat. Chris Brown & Jhene Aiko)
3. Show Me (Feat. Jeremih)
4. Inside
5. Steam
6. The Only One…
7. Bo$$ (Feat. Rick Ross)
8. Work
9. Deeper
10. Don't leave
11. You Like It
12. Love & Other Drugs
13. Already