Omarion Reveals His ‘Sex Playlist’ (Tracklist)

Ex-B2K member and new dad Omarion is all grown up and putting on his Sex Playlist for all to enjoy. Come December 2nd, the exclusive digital release of his hugely anticipated new album will drop, and he has unveiled the track list today (Nov. 12).

Headed by the single “Post To Be,” featuring Chris Brown & Jhene Aiko, previous releases “Work” and “You Like It,” the album is 13 tracks of sensual tunes; with titles such as “Stream” and “Inside," it seems the set is crafted to get things poppin' in your bedroom.

O’s casting on the popular reality series “Love & Hip Hop: Hollywood” should spur success for Sex Playlist.


  1. Sex Playlist
  2. Post To Be (Feat. Chris Brown & Jhene Aiko)
  3. Show Me (Feat. Jeremih)
  4. Inside
  5. Steam
  6. The Only One…
  7. Bo$$
  8. Work
  9. Deeper
  10. Don't leave
  11. You Like It
  12. Love & Other Drugs
  13. Already