Jessie J, Aloe Blacc and Jamie Foxx To Present American Music Awards 2014

Presenters are lining up for the American Music Awards, including Jessie J, Aloe Blacc and Jamie Foxx, who are all confirmed for the November 23 event.

Dick Clark Productions and ABC have also announced that Uzo Aduba, Elizabeth Banks, Julianne Hough, Kendall Jenner, Kylie Jenner, Heidi Klum, Olivia Munn, Emmy Rossum and Taylor Schilling will present.

"They will take to the stage at the world's biggest fan-voted award show, which will feature must-see performances by previously announced artists 5 Seconds of Summer, Iggy Azalea, Mary J. Blige, Garth Brooks, Charli XCX, Fergie, Selena Gomez, Imagine Dragons, Lorde, One Direction, Sam Smith, Taylor Swift and the evening's host, Pitbull," organizers report.

The 2014 American Music Awards will broadcast live from the NOKIA Theatre L.A. LIVE on Sunday, Nov. 23 (8:00-11:00 p.m., ET/PT) on ABC. Additional performers and presenters will be announced soon.

The 2014 American Music Award nominations were announced last month, revealing six nominations for Iggy Azalea–the most of any artist. Other top contenders include John Legend, Katy Perry and Pharrell Williams, who each earned five nominations, and Lorde who earned four.