David Guetta Taps John Legend, Emeli Sande and Nicki Minaj for New Album

David Guetta kept collaborators for his new album, "Listen," under wraps successfully for quite some time. Today the award-winning artist has revealed not only the list of collaborators, which includes John Legend and Emeli Sande, but a release date of November 24!

Led by the single "Dangerous," Guetta's album features a first time collaboration with John Legend on the title track, "Listen," plus reunions with Nicki Minaj on "Hey Mama" and Sia on "Bang My Head."

Ryan Tedder, Skylar Grey, Sam Martin, Nico & Vinz, The Script and Miss Dynamite are also featured on the eighteen track set.

Check out the tracklisting below.

1. Dangerous (feat. Sam Martin)
2. What I Did for Love (feat. Emeli Sande)
3. No Money No Love (David Guetta & Showtek) [feat. Elliphant & Miss Dynamite]
4. Lovers on the Sun (feat. Sam Martin)
5. Goodbye Friend (feat. The Script)
6. Lift Me Up (feat. Nico & Vinz)
7. Listen (feat. John Legend)
8. Bang My Head (feat. Sia)
9. Yesterday (feat.Bebe Rexha)
10. Hey Mama (feat. Nicki Minaj)
11. Sun Goes Down (David Guetta & Showtek) [feat. MAGIC! & Sonny Wilson]
12. S.T.O.P (feat. Ryan Tedder)
13. I’ll Keep Loving You (feat. Jaymes Young & Birdy)
14. The Whisperer (feat. Sia)
15. Bad (David Guetta & Showtek) [feat. Vassy]
16. Rise (feat. Skylar Grey)
17. Show Me Down (feat. Skylar Grey)
18. Dangerous (Robin Schulz Remix) [feat. Sam Martin]