Lil’ Mo Sets October 27 For ‘The Scarlet Letter,’ Reveals Lyric Video For “Should’ve Never Let You Go”

Lil’ Mo is getting back on her music grind!

The R&B singer-songwriter and ‘R&B Divas LA’ reality TV star will release her fifth studio album, The Scarlet Letter, on October 27 via Astra/Penalty Entertainment.

Led by the single "Should've Never Let You Go," which is available for download now when you pre-order the LP (listen below), the 10 track set will continue to showcase Mo’s big vocals as well as her latest personal experiences.

In addition to the release of her forthcoming album, Lil’ Mo has written a tell-all book entitled “Taming Lil' Mo,” slated to be released October 7, and she will also star alongside Marvin Sapp in the film, “Who Can I Run To,” debuting on BET October 18.

The Scarlet Letter Track Listing:

1. iMight

2. Money Moet

3. Ride

4. Handsome Complicated

5. Should've Never Let You Go

6. Wait For You

7. Permission

8. Just Not That Into You (JNTIY)

9. Chest Pain

10. Watching Me

Gary Gentles

Founder and Creator of and Follow me on Instagram at @gary.gentles.

View all posts by Gary Gentles →