Estelle Unwraps ‘True Romance’ Album Cover and Track Listing

After putting out the music video for the single "Conqueror" back in July (2014), Estelle now reveals the album cover and track listing for her forthcoming fourth studio album, True Romance, slated to arrive November 4th, and the follow up to her 2013 Love & Happiness EP sets.

On the upcoming project, Estelle told USA Today back in July, “I had to figure out who I was again. I had ask to myself questions like, 'What kinds of things do I like?' This album is about the time in between breaking up with someone and becoming happy again. That time that you're just existing. No one goes straight to happiness after a breakup."

See the track listing below for True Romance, which is now available for pre-order on iTunes.

1. Time After Time
2. Conqueror
3. Something Good / Devotion (Passion Interlude)
4. Make Her Say (Beat It Up)
5. Time Share (Suite 509)
6. The Same
7. Fight for It
8. Silly Girls
9. Gotcha Love
10. She Will Love
11. All That Matters
12. Not Sure (Bonus Track)


Gary Gentles

Founder and Creator of and Follow me on Instagram at @gary.gentles.

View all posts by Gary Gentles →