Luke James Reveals Album Cover & Track Listing For Upcoming Debut

Luke James' shining moment is less than a month away.

In preparation for his long-awaited self-titled debut album, the Grammy nominated singer-songwriter unveils the project’s cover art and track listing.

Slated to arrive September 23rd via N.A.R.S. / Island Records, the opus is led by the soulful single "Options," featuring label-mate Rick Ross and the latest offering "Dancing In The Dark."

With Ross as the only feature, the album comes with 12-tracks in the standard version and three additional for the deluxe.

In related news, Luke has been tapped as one of the artists for the upcoming 2014 BET College Tour, which kicks off in September.

Luke James Track listing:

1. Love XYZ (Cover above)
2. Dancing In The Dark
3. Don’t Do It (Interlude)
4. Trouble
5. The Run
6. Glass House
7. Exit Wounds
8. TimeX (Interlude)
9. Options feat. Rick Ross
10. Insane / Bombin’ Out (Interlude)
11. I Want You
12. Exposé

DELUXE (Cover below)

13. Make Love To Me
14. Options (Wolf James Version)
15. Stay With Me


Gary Gentles

Founder and Creator of and Follow me on Instagram at @gary.gentles.

View all posts by Gary Gentles →