August Alsina Leads Def Jam’s ‘Love & Hip Hop’ Soundtrack

August Alsina is leading the release of Def Jam's just announced Love & Hip Hop Soundtrack.

Slated for release August 19, the soundtrack features music from Iggy Azalea, Common, Anthony Hamilton, K. Michelle, Trey Songz and Stevie J.

"Def Jam artists Iggy Azalea, Common and August Alsina headline the all-star musical roster inspired by the hit franchise Love & Hip Hop. VH1 LOVE & HIP HOP: MUSIC FROM THE SERIES, is available everywhere on August 19th, one day after the climactic season three finale of the series airing Monday night. The lead single from the soundtrack, August Alsina's "No Love," launches to radio on July 14th," reports Def Jam.

VH1's hit series "Love & Hip Hop" debuted in 2011 and became an instant success and pop culture sensation. "Love & Hip Hop" and popular spin-off "Love & Hip Hop: Atlanta" give fans an unfiltered look into the lives of those aspiring to make a name for themselves in the music industry. These movers and shakers will stop at nothing to get to — and stay — at the top. The much buzzed-about series delivers its signature brand of drama, music, temptation and love Monday nights at 8PM on VH1.


1. Iggy Azalea "F**k Love"

2. Trey Songz "Heart Attack"

3. K. Michelle "Can't Raise A Man"

4. August Alsina "No Love"

5. Emeli Sande "Maybe"

6. Gary Clark Jr. "Things Are Changin'"

7. Janine and the Mixtape "Hold Me"

8. Anthony Hamilton "Sucka For You"

9. Neyo "Lazy Love"

10. Stacy Barthe "Flawed Beautiful Creatures"

11. Sebastian Mikael "Forever"

12. Matisyahu "Live Like A Warrior"

13. Common "Real" feat. Elijah Blake

14. Stevie J ft. Snoop "DNA"