Ariana Grande Unveils ‘My Everything’ Tracklisting

Seems like it was just yesterday Ariana Grande released her debut album, Yours Truly (last summer in August, to be exact), but she’s been hard at work to quickly put out a sophomore project.

Now almost a year to the date of her debut release, My Everything is set to drop on August 25, and Grande has dropped a list of tracks for the opus. The set, which is headed by the Iggy Azalea-assisted single “Problem,” will also feature hip-hop heavyweights such as Big Sean, A$AP Ferg, and Childish Gambino. The Weeknd will also assist on a song called “Love Me Harder” (will be interesting to hear that!) Overall, Ariana is planning for a heavily-hip-hop-influenced collection.

In other Ariana news, the time slot of 7pm EST on July 2 will see MTV bring back TRL to promote for Grande's album. "TAL" (Total Ariana Live) will feature performances by the singer as well as "a few surprises."

Peep Ariana's My Everything tracklist below:

1. “Intro”
2. “Problem” feat. Iggy Azalea
3. “One Last Time”
4. “Why Try”
5. “Break Free” feat. Zedd
6. “Best Mistake” feat. Big Sean
7. “Be My Baby” feat. Cashmere Cat
8. “Break Your Heart Right Back” feat. Childish Gambino
9. “Love Me Harder” feat. The Weeknd
10. “A Little Bit Of Your Heart”
11. “Hands On Me” feat. A$AP Ferg
12. “My Everything”