Trey Songz Partners With Target For Exclusive ‘Trigga’ Edition

Trey Songz and Target have partnered for the release of an exclusive edition of "Trigga," the Grammy nominated "Foreign" singer's new album.

Slated for release via Atlantic Records, the special two-disc set will include three bonus tracks and a special album cover, available for pre-order now at and for purchase in stores and at beginning July 1.

According to Target, the bonus tracks are titled "Hard To Walk Away," "Serial" and "Sneaky."

As previously reported, "Trigga" will feature collaborations with Nicki Minaj, Ty Dolla $ign, Juicy J and Mila J.


1. Cake (Explicit Album Version)
2. Foreign (Explicit Album Version)
3. Na Na (Explicit Album Version)
4. Touchin, Lovin featuring Nicki Minaj (Explicit Album Version)
5. Disrespectful featuring Mila J (Explicit Album Version)
6. Dead Wrong featuring Ty Dolla $ign (Explicit Album Version)
7. All We Do (Explicit Album Version)
8. Foreign Remix featuring Justin Bieber (Explicit Album Version)
9. Late Night featuring Juicy J (Explicit Album Version)
10. Smartphones (Explicit Album Version)
11. Yes, No, Maybe (Explicit Album Version)
12. Y.A.S. (Explicit Album Version)
13. Change Your Mind (Explicit Album Version)
14. What’s Best For You (Tremaine Bonus Track)
15. Love Around The World (Tremaine Bonus Track)
16. I Know (Can’t Get Back) (Tremaine Bonus Track)
17. Mr. Steal Your Girl (Explicit Tremaine Bonus Track)

1. Hard To Walk Away (Explicit Target Exclusive Version)
2. Serial (Explicit Target Exclusive Version)
3. Sneaky (Explicit Target Exclusive Version)