Mary J. Blige Led ‘Think Like A Man Too’ Soundtrack Tracklisting Revealed

The forthcoming "Think Like A Man Too" soundtrack is a Mary J. Blige affair.

Slated for release via digital retailers June 17, the soundtrack features 14 songs performed by the award winning "Self Love" and "Power Back" singer.

Featuring collaborations with The Dream and Pharrell, the soundtrack is currently available for pre-order via iTunes and features songs like "Suitcase," "Cargo," "Kiss and Make Up" and "Better."

See track list below.

A follow up to the 2012 hit, "Think Like A Man," "Think Like A Man Too" is due in theaters next Friday, June 20.

1. A Night to Remember | Nidra Sylvers, Charmaine Elaine Sylvers, Dana Meyers
2. Vegas Nights (feat. The-Dream)
3. Moment of Love | Terius “The-Dream” Nash, Christopher A. Stewart
4. See That Boy Again (feat. Pharrell Williams)
5. Wonderful
6. Kiss and Make Up
7. Cargo
8. Suitcase | Crystal Nicole, Mark J. Feist, Adrian Sotomayor
9. I Want You
10. Self Love
11. Power Back
12. All Fun and Games
13. Better
14. Propose