Mali Music Reveals ‘Mali Is…’ Cover and Tracklisting

Mali Music’s been doing his thing underground for a few years now, with two independent albums under his belt (2008’s The Coming and 2009’s The Second Coming). Now the Gospel-turned-R&B inspirational artist will drop his major label debut LP Mali Is… on June 17 via RCA.

He's released the cover and tracklisting for the set, which features 12 tracks (some from his EP of the same name) including his chart-topper “Beautiful.”

Pre-order your copy above!

Mali Is…Tracklisting

1. No Fun Alone
2. Ready Aim
3. Beautiful
4. Heavy Love
5. Fight For You
6. Walking Shoes
7. One
8. Make It To Heaven
9. Little Lady
10. Royalty
11. Johnny & Donna
12. I Believe