Jason Derulo Sets April 15th For ‘Talk Dirty’

Led by the smash single "Dirty Talk," Jason Derulo will release his third studio album of the same name on April 15th. Along with "Talk," the set will feature seven new songs in addition to "The Other Side," "Marry Me," and "Vertigo" from his September 2013 Tattoos EP.

The single "Talk Dirty," currently #4 on Billboard’s Hot 100 chart, is Derulo’s fifth Top 5 at Top 40, and it has already scored double-platinum status in the U.S. and has shifted over 5.5 million units worldwide.

[Watch the music video for "Talk Dirty"]

In addition, Derulo has been receiving a ton of celebrity support for the single, especially since the superstar group One Direction filmed themselves dancing to the song. In the below clip, stars like Robin Thicke, will.i.am, Jordin Sparks, Ariana Grande, Enrique Inglesias, Fifth Harmony, and a plethora of others show their support for "Dirty Talk."

Gary Gentles

Founder and Creator of Singersroom.com and IncredibleWork.com. Follow me on Instagram at @gary.gentles.

View all posts by Gary Gentles →