Take A Peek At Pharrell’s ‘GIRL’ (Tracklist)

With Pharrell’s sophomore solo album GIRL on its way to the masses VERY soon (March 4), it's time to unleash the tracklist!

Thanks to writer Ryan Bassil of Noisey (who attended an album listening session, heard the entire project, and wrote a play by-play review of the tracks), the world now has the full tracklist and the featured artists.

There are eleven total songs, with features such as Justin Timberlake, Miley Cyrus, Daft Punk, and Alicia Keys, which Bassil explains sounds like it "could be a Neptunes-produced Alicia Keys single from the mid 2000s." And of course, the Oscar-nominated song "Happy" makes the cut as well.

While at the BRIT Awards earlier this week, Pharrell explained the meaning behind the LP title. Click here to watch him explain, and check out GIRL tracklisting below.

1 “Marilyn Monroe”
2 “Brand New” (Feat. Justin Timberlake)
3 “Hunter”
4 “Gush”
5 “Happy”
6 “Come Get It” (feat. Miley Cyrus)
7 “Dust Of The Wind” (Feat. Daft Punk)
8 “Lost Queen”
9 “Freq”
10 “I Know Who You Are” (Feat. Alicia Keys)
11 “It Girl”