Grammy Nominees Album to Include Robin Thicke, Justin Timberlake, Others (Tracklisting)

It’s no secret: Robin Thicke and Justin Timerlake had a great 2013. Thicke’s summer hit “Blurred Lines,” and Justin Timberlake’s spring album, “The 20/20 Experience,” shot to the top of the charts. Now, their hits, along with many others’ will grace the annual Grammy Nominee album, due out on January 21. This is the 20th anniversary of the commemorative album which will feature 18 tracks, all hits by artists nominated in 2014; Lorde’s hit “Royals” and Bruno Mars’ “Locked Out of Heaven” included.

"For more than 20 years we have been creating some incredible editions of the GRAMMY Nominees album, which again represents some of the great songs and talented artists that make up this year's remarkable nominees," said Neil Portnow, President/CEO of The Recording Academy. "We thank Atlantic Records for its collaboration on this project, which provides much needed support for the invaluable programs and initiatives our charities produce year-round. We look forward to another successful GRAMMY compilation."

Along with the album’s release comes two opportunities for a few lucky music fans to win a trip to the 56th or 57th Grammys. For a chance to qualify, go to before Jan 20th to pre-order and enter for a chance to win a trip for two to the 56th Annual GRAMMY Awards on Jan. 26, 2014. But if you choose to purchase a hardcopy of the album after its release, album purchased in stores will include a special game piece featuring a unique code for a chance to play the Grammy Ticket Game. Enter the code at to win a trip to the Grammy Awards in 2015. Second place prize for the Grammy Ticket Game is an official Grammy t-shirt.

The 56th Annual Grammy Awards will be broadcast live on Sunday, Jan. 26 at the Staples Center in Los Angeles at 8 PM (ET/PT).

Check out the Grammy Nominee album tracklisting below:

1. BRUNO MARS – "Locked Out Of Heaven" (Record Of The Year & Song Of The Year)

2. ROBIN THICKE – "Blurred Lines" Feat. T.I. & Pharrell Williams (Record Of The Year)

3. LORDE – "Royals" (Record Of The Year, Song of The Year & Best Pop Solo Performance)

4. IMAGINE DRAGONS – "Radioactive" (Record Of The Year)

5. DAFT PUNK – "Get Lucky" Feat. Pharrell Williams (Record Of The Year & Album Of The Year)

6. KATY PERRY – "Roar" (Song Of The Year & Best Pop Solo Performance)

7. JUSTIN TIMBERLAKE – "Mirrors" (Best Pop Solo Performance)

8. SARA BAREILLES – "Brave" (Album Of The Year & Best Pop Solo Performance)

9. MACKLEMORE & RYAN LEWIS – "Same Love" Feat. Mary Lambert (Album Of The Year, Song Of The Year & Best New Artist)

10. JAMES BLAKE – "Retrograde" (Best New Artist)

11. KENDRICK LAMAR – "Swimming Pools (Drank)" (Album Of The Year& Best New Artist)

12. ED SHEERAN – "Lego House" (Best New Artist)

13. P!NK – "Just Give Me A Reason" Feat. Nate Ruess (Song Of The Year)

14. TAYLOR SWIFT – "Begin Again" (Album Of The Year & Best Country Album)

15. BLAKE SHELTON – "Mine Would Be You" (Best Country Album)

16. KACEY MUSGRAVES – "Merry Go 'Round" (Best New Artist & Best Country Album)

17. TIM McGRAW – "Highway Don't Care" Feat. Taylor Swift & Keith Urban On Guitar (Best Country Album)

18. JASON ALDEAN – "Take A Little Ride" (Best Country Album)