R. Kelly’s ‘Black Panties’ Album Tracklist Includes Kelly Rowland, Ludacris

The tracklisting for R. Kelly's anticipated album, "Black Panties," has been revealed and there will be quite a few collaborations.

In addition to working with both Justin Bieber and Lady Gaga on new music, R. Kelly has crafted a tracklist for "Black Panties" that includes work with Ludacris, Kelly Rowland, 2 Chainz, Jeezy, Future, Migos and Juicy J.

The latter three are featured on the deluxe edition of the album, which includes four additional songs, bringing the total from thirteen to seventeen songs.

Due for release December 10, the album is led by the single "My Story" (feat. 2 Chainz).

1. "Legs Shakin'" feat. Ludacris

2. "Cookie"

3. "Throw This Money on You"

4. "Prelude"

5. "Marry the Pussy"

6. "You Deserve Better"

7. "Genius"

8. "All the Way" feat. Kelly Rowland

9. "My Story" feat. 2 Chainz

10. "Right Back"

11. "Spend That" feat. Jeezy

12. "Crazy Sex"

13. "Shut Up"

Deluxe Version:

14. "Tear It Up" feat. Future

15. "Show Ya Pussy" feat. Migos and Juicy J

16. "Physical"

17. "Every Position"