Sevyn Streeter Reveals EP Cover Art and Track List

CBE/Atlantic recording artist Sevyn Streeter will drop her debut EP, Call Me Crazy, But…,” on December 3rd. The set is led by the dreamy single “It Won’t Stop,” featuring Chris Brown, which ascended to the Top 40 on Billboard’s Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart.

Along with the upcoming EP, Sevyn will head on the road with K. Michelle for the BET Music Matters Presents The Rebellious Soul Tour, which kicks off November 4th in San Francisco. She will also perform at this year’s Black Girls Rock! award show.

View photos of Sevyn at ASCAP's "Women behind the Music" series

Sevyn Streeter is riding high as one of the pens behind some of this year’s biggest hits with Ariana Grande’s “The Way,” Chris Brown’s “Fine China,” and Tama Braxton’s newest “All The Way Home.”

"Call Me Crazy, But…” Track List (Pre-order begins Nov. 5)

1. Come On Over
2. It Won’t Stop Ft. Chris Brown
3. Sex On The Ceiling
4. Call Me Crazy
5. B.A.N.S.
6. Shattered
7. nEXT

Sevyn Call Me Crazy, But ... Cover Art

Gary Gentles

Founder and Creator of and Follow me on Instagram at @gary.gentles.

View all posts by Gary Gentles →