Jhené Aiko Readies ‘Sail Out’ EP For Nov 12, Reveals Album Cover + Tracklist

Jhené Aiko is ready to bridge the souls of of listeners once again with her debut EP, 'Sail Out', the follow-up to her hugely-received mixtape 'Sailing Soul(s)'. Let by the previously released "Comfort Inn Ending (Freestyle)" and the Childish Gambino-assisted "Bed Peace," the 7-track effort will continue to showcase the Bay Area songstress' soulful vocals and penmanship.

Along with Gambino, 'Sail Out' features collaborations from Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul, and Vince Staples, and will arrive November 12th.

'Sail Out' Tracklist

1. The Vapors (Feat. Vince Staples)
2. Bed Peace (Feat. Childish Gambino)
3. Stay Ready (What A Life) (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
4. WTH (Feat. Ab-Soul)
5. The Worst
6. 3:16am
7. Comfort Inn Ending (Freestyle) (Bonus Track)

Jhene Aiko Sail Out Album Cover

In related news, several sources claim Aiko will join Drake on his “Would You Like a Tour?” trek after Future was dropped over something said in an interview.

Gary Gentles

Founder and Creator of Singersroom.com and IncredibleWork.com. Follow me on Instagram at @gary.gentles.

View all posts by Gary Gentles →