Mary J. Blige Releases “A Mary Christmas” Preview, Plus Album Track List

Mary J. Blige follows store owners, who already have pumpkins on display, with the release of a short preview of her upcoming Christmas album, "A Mary Christmas," set to hit stores on October 15th. The set includes 12 classic holiday remakes and features duets with Barbra Streisand, Jessie J, The Clark Sisters, and Marc Anthony, with renown Grammy winner David Foster manning the production.

"The past few months have been such an amazing time for me, the highlight being my work with David Foster," states Blige. "I am so fortunate to have had the opportunity to make this soulful and classic Christmas album with David. David’s music has touched so many talented artists and I am grateful to be a part of this collaboration. I am so proud of what we created and I believe my fans will love the album as much as I do."

Track list for "A Mary Christmas"

1. Little Drummer Boy
2. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
3. My Favorite Things
4. This Christmas
5. The Christmas Song
6. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
7. When You Wish Upon a Star – Duet with Barbra Streisand
8. Winter Wonderland
9. Do You Hear What I Hear – Duet with Jessie J
10. Petit Papa Noel
11. The First Noel – Duet with The Clark Sisters
12. Noche de Paz – Duet with Marc Anthony