Jessie J Reveals ‘Alive’ Track List

After unwrapping the album artwork last week, Britain's feisty singer Jessie J is back with more album update — this time with the track list for her forthcoming sophomore project, Alive.

'Alive', the follow up to her 2011 debut Who You Are, boast 13 tracks and features appearances from Becky G, Brandy, Big Sean and Dizzee Rascal, and production from Pharell Williams and Claude Kelly.

"I listen back to it and I feel like my insides are smiling," Jessie previously told Glamour Magazine. "You go into the studio and go, 'F**k, what am I going to sing about? Airplanes? Dressing rooms?'"

She continued: "You have to really dig deep and that's why you have to make time for a social life, to have something to write about. Some of them are very personal and I'm scared for the world to hear them."

'Alive' is due out in September. Preview the singles “It’s My Party”, “Wild”, and "Excuse My Rude".

Alive Track List:

1. It's My Party
2. Thunder
3. Square One
4. Sexy Lady
5. Harder We Fall
6. Breather
7. I Miss Her
8. Daydreamin
9. Excuse My Rude
10. Wild feat. Big Sean and Dizzee Rascal
11. Gold
12. Conquer the World
13. Alive

Jessie J Alive Track List

Gary Gentles

Founder and Creator of and Follow me on Instagram at @gary.gentles.

View all posts by Gary Gentles →