Justin Timberlake Drops ‘The 20/20 Experience (2 of 2)’ Album Cover & Tracklist

JT is ready to drop part two of his highly successful LP “The 20/20 Experience (2 of 2)” on September 30, so of course, prior to, he gives fans the cover and a sneak peek of the song titles on the album. The sequel’s artwork isn’t much unlike the first cover, with Justin looking into optometric equipment, this time with a golden hue. The track listing gives us eleven songs as opposed to its predecessor’s ten, one being the funky, dance tune “Take Back The Night.”

"When I was mixing and going through all of the songs there were so many that I loved – I couldn't resist….I had to throw in something extra on the 2nd half," JT said.

Part one of “The 20/20 Experience” sold almost a million copies in the first week, making it one of this year’s most successful R&B albums.

Check out what’s in store for The 20/20 Experience (2 of 2):

1. Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)
2. True Blood
3. Cabaret
4. TKO
5. Take Back the Night
6. Murder
7. Drink You Away
8. You Got It On
9. Amnesia
10. Only When I Walk Away
11. Not a Bad Thing