Sean Kingston Poised to Release ‘Back 2 Life,’ Reveals Cover and Tracklisting

Sean Kingston is back with his third LP, Back 2 Life. He recently revealed the cover, which is futuristic and Matrix-ish (say THAT three times fast) in nature. The tracklisting for the 12-track set looks like the singer-songwriter/rapper has some impressive features: T.I., Wale, the industry’s resident featuree 2 Chainz, veteran Busta Rhymes, and of course Chris Brown and Wiz Khalifa on the previously released party single “Beat It.”

The album drops September 10. Check out the tracklisting below:

1. Back 2 Life (Live It Up) (feat. T.I.)
2. Beat It (feat. Chris Brown & Wiz Khalifa)
3. Hold That
4. Bomba
5. Smoke Signals
6. Ordinary Girl
7. Seasonal Love (feat. Wale)
8. How We Survive (feat. Busta Rhymes)
9. Shotta Luv (feat. 2 Chainz)
10. Ayo (16th Floor)
11. Save One For Me
12. Love Ecstacy