Amel Larrieux Confirms Summer Release of “Ice Cream Everyday”, Plus Tracklist

Amel Larrieux seems to always disappear and pop up after a several year break to deliver a project to her loyal fanbase. She returns this year to release her latest, the sixteen track album Ice Cream Everyday. Similar to her latest project, Amel collaborated with her husband; he produced the lead single "Afraid." The song continues to rise on the Urban AC radio charts, it is currently sitting at No.27, up five spots from last week.

The album will be distributed by her record label Blisslife Records and will hit retail outlets on August 27, 2013.

Ice Cream Everyday full tracklist:

1. Afraid
2. I Do Take
3. You Don't See Me
4. A Million Sapphires
5. Ut the Shhh
6. Berries and Cream
7. Danger
8. Moment to Reflect
9. Have You
10. Orange Glow
11. See Where You Are
12. Don't Let Me Down
13. Trapped Being Human
14. I Do Take 2
15. Soon
16. Danger 2


Since 2005, Singersroom has been the voice of R&B around the world. Connect with us via social media below.

View all posts by Singersroom →