John Legend Reveals ‘Love in the Future’ Album Cover, Tracklisting

John Legend is gearing up to romance lovers near on far with his upcoming fourth solo studio album, 'Love In The Future'. In preparation for the project's release, the multi-Grammy winner has unveiled the sets cover artwork and track list.

The album cover is made up several red roses, which looks to be standing the test of time, and the set features collaborations with Rick Ross, Stacy Barthe and Seal (deluxe version). John also worked with producers Hit-Boy, Kanye, who is also the executive producer, Bink, Dave Tozer, 88-Keys, The Interns, and DJ Camper.

"The whole album, the title of it, the picture and all the songs kind of revolve around love, and there’s definitely some sexy elements," John told Singersroom.

Legend's last solo album was 2008's 'Evolver'.

Love in the Future Track Listing

1. Love in the Future (Intro)
2. The Beginning…
3. Open Your Eyes
4. Made to Love
5. Who Do We Think We Are feat. Rick Ross
6. All of Me
7. Hold on Longer
8. Save the Night
9. Tomorrow
10. What If I Told You? (Interlude)
11. Dreams
12. Wanna Be Loved
13. Angel (Interlude) feat. Stacy Barthe
14. You & I (Nobody in the World)
15. Asylum
16. Caught Up

Deluxe Version

17. So Gone
18. We Loved It feat. Seal
19. Aim High
20. For the First Time

Gary Gentles

Founder and Creator of and Follow me on Instagram at @gary.gentles.

View all posts by Gary Gentles →