TGT Reveal ‘Three Kings’ Album Cover, Tracklisting

After dropping the second single “I Need,” the men of TGT revealed the tracklist and artwork from their upcoming album Three Kings, and all three look very dapper as they pose in tuxedos for a classic, classy cover.

Even though their long-awaited album has been pushed back even further to August 20, you can now pre-order your copy on iTunes, and peep what’s to come via the tracklist. Seventeen tracks solid, there aren’t many features from outside parties (only rapper Problem on “No Fun”), because even Tyrese’s rapper alter ego Black-Ty makes an appearance on the first track “Take It Wrong,” which makes Three Kings seems something like an R&B platter full of ready-made features with Tyrese, Ginuwine, and Tank on each track!

Three Kings Tracklisting:

01. Take It Wrong (feat. Black-Ty)
02. No Fun (feat. Problem)
03. Sex Never Felt Better
04. I Need
05. Next Time Around
06. Interlude
07. Hurry
08. Weekend Love
09. Interlude
10. Lessons In Love
11. Explode
12. FYH
13. OMG
14. Running Back
15. Burn Out
16. Tearing It Down
17. Our House