Jay Sean Reveals ‘Neon’ Release Date, Track List

After some delay, Jay Sean will release his next LP, Neon, on July 30 via Cash Money Records. Led by the affectionate single "Where You Are" and the gritty "Mars," featuring Rick Ross, the set will continue to showcase the UK singer's musical diversity as he hops from one genre to another.

"I'm not trying to confuse people. I think people understand what my niche is. I think when people hear my songs and when I talk to my fans and they hear a Jay Sean song, they think of feel good and uptempo, the kind of stuff you want to put in when you want to unwind for the day and have a great time. That is me!" Jay Sean previously told Singersroom. "That is one side of me! Like I said, people and songwriters don’t have just one dimension so the other side of me…of course you know you gotta do something for the ladies, the fellas and the mixtapes when you trying to seal the deal and those are the R&B songs.

Neon will also feature appearances from rappers Ace Hood and Busta Rhymes, with production from Grammy-winning producer Supa Dubs (Bruno Mars), OFM (Fabolous) and Brian Kennedy (Rihanna, Chris Brown, Lady Gaga).

Neon Track list :

1. Neon
2. Luckiest Man
3. Words
4. Where You Are
5. Guns and Roses
6. Mars Ft. Rick Ross
7. Miss Popular
8. Close to You
9. Deep End
10. Worth it All
11. Passenger Side
12. All on Your Body
13. Break of Dawn
14. Sucka For You


Gary Gentles

Founder and Creator of Singersroom.com and IncredibleWork.com. Follow me on Instagram at @gary.gentles.

View all posts by Gary Gentles →