Cassie Sets Date for ‘RockaByeBaby,’ Reveals Mixtape Tracklist

Cassie marks her return on April 11th, 2013 with the release of the RockaByeBaby mixtape. “I wanted to release RockaByeBaby to show my appreciation to the supporters that have been there from day one and always believed in me and my art,” said Cassie. The new project features, Pusha T, French Montana, Ester Dean, Too Short, Meek Mill, Jeremih and Fabolous.

She adds: "My goal was to make a tape that you could vibe to and that people could enjoy from the beginning until the end. I want this to be what you listen to when you need to escape.”

The Bad Boy singer released her only album in 2006, the lead single “Me & U” propelled her career. In 2009 she announced the release of a sophomore album entitled Electro Love. Three singles from the project were released but the lack of traction delayed the release of the album.

The RockaByeBaby mixtape will be available as a free download at


1. Intro
2. Paradise feat. Wiz Khalifa
3. Take Care of Me Baby feat. Pusha T
4. Addiction feat. French Montana
5. Numb feat. Rick Ross
6. Sound of Love feat. Jeremih
7. I Love It feat. Fabolous
8. RockaByeBaby
9. I Know Whatcha Want
10. Turn Up feat. Meek Millz
11. Do My Dance feat. Too Short
12. Bad Bitches feat. Ester Dean
13. All My Love


Since 2005, Singersroom has been the voice of R&B around the world. Connect with us via social media below.

View all posts by Singersroom →