Fantasia Rolls Out ‘Side Effects Of You’ Tracklisting

Originally set for release in March, Fantasia and her camp are now setting their sights on April 16th for the drop of Side Effects of You, unveiling the tracklisting today. Tasia coined the project “rock-soul.”

“I just wanted so bad to do something like that and I thank the record company, RCA, for allowing me to finally be able to do that on this album,” she told Steve Harvey.

The standard version rolls 13-tracks in while the Target excusive deluxe version will extend the disc to 15 with two more tracks. With production by Harmony and minimal on the collabs, the album hosts Kelly Rowland, Missy Elliott, and Baltimore rapper King Los as the only assists on the project.

Fantasia recently called beef with Jet Magazine regarding an old photo of herself on the cover which she didn't approve.

Side Effects of You Tracklisting

1. Make Me Feel featuring King Los

2. Ain’t All Bad

3. If I Was A Bird

4. Girl Talk (Interlude)

5. Without Me featuring Kelly Rowland & Missy Elliott

6. Side Effects Of You

7. Get It Right

8. So Much To Prove

9. Change Your Mind

10. Lighthouse

11. Lose To Win

12. End Of Me

13. In Deep

14. Haunted (Target Exclusive)

15. Kiss Bang Boom (Target Exclusive)