Justin Timberlake Reveals ”The 20/20 Experience’ Tracklist & Artwork

It has almost been two weeks since Justin Timberlake reemerged onto the music scene with lead single "Suit & Tie." As we await the music video featuring Roc Nation owner Jay-Z, Justin has revealed the full tracklist for the 'The 20/20 Experience.' The ten track album, set for release on March 19, 2013, features production by Timbaland and more.

"It more or less came out of… I was playing some of the stuff for my friends and they would come in and out of the studio and I’d say, ‘What do you think of this?’ And my best friend said, ‘This is music that you can see,’ and for some reason that stuck with me,” he told Ryan Seacrest.

Along Rihanna, Bruno Mars, Kelly Clarkson and Sting, Timberlake is slated to perform during Sunday's Grammy Awards.

The 20/20 Experience Tracklist:

1. “Pusher Love Girl”

2. “Suit & Tie” feat. Jay-Z

3. “Don’t Hold the Wall”

4. “Strawberry Bubblegum”

5. “Tunnel Vision”

6. “Spaceship Coupe”

7. “That Girl”

8. “Let the Groove Get In”

9. “Mirrors”

10. “Blue Ocean Floor”

Justin Timberlake The 20/20 Experience Artwork


Since 2005, Singersroom has been the voice of R&B around the world. Connect with us via social media below.

View all posts by Singersroom →