Solange Unleashes ‘True’ EP Cover Art and Tracklist

If there were ever a title that fit a Solange Knowles project so accurately, it would be “True” because she’s known for staying true to herself. The eclectic singer’s upcoming EP “True” hits iTunes on November 27th, and hard copies will be available for fans in January through pre-order. The mini-album will be seven-tracks deep and feature production and co-writing credits by Devonté Hynes (Blood Orange), who’s presence is also felt in the simplistic blood orange cover art.

TRUE Tracklisting

1. “Losing You
2. “Some Things Never Seem to Fucking Work”
3. “Locked in Closets”
4. “Lovers in the Parking Lot”
5. “Don’t Let Me Down”
6. “Look Good With Trouble”
7. “Bad Girls (Verdine Version)”