Alicia Keys Leaks ‘Girl On Fire’ Tracklisting

Just one day after the premiere of the stunning visuals for the title track, Alicia let’s in on the title order of her upcoming 13-track LP “Girl on Fire.” Ever since premiering the song at the MTV Music Video Awards this past September, Keys has been on a promotional whirlwind, performing many of the disc’s tracks, which boasts all Alicia with no features from others.

Watch Alicia’s “Girl on Fire” video

The titles all seem to have that genuine, thought-provoking vibe Alicia is known for. Save the date of Nov. 27 when it’s released to finally hear the opus in its entirety.

Girl On Fire Tracklisting:

1. De Novo Adagio
2. Brand New Me
3. When It’s All Over
4. Listen 2 Ur Heart
5. New Day
6. Girl On Fire
7. Fire We Make
8. Tears Always Win
9. Not Even The King
10. That’s When I Know
11. Limitedless
12. One Thing
13. 101