The Weeknd – Wicked Games, Plus ‘Trilogy’ Tracklisting

As The Weeknd’s ‘Trilogy’ album release approaches on November 13th, he simultaneously releases the video for Wicked Games and the tracklisting for the trio set, which will feature three new songs along with updated tracks from his three mixtapes. The self-directed video stays with the same black and white theme of the album cover as a woman seductively and creepily dances at the seemingly unfazed singer.

Trilogy Tracklisting

House of Balloons

1. “High for This”
2. “What You Need”
3. “House of Balloons”/”Glass Table Girls”
4. “The Morning”
5. “Wicked Games”
6. “The Party & The After Party”
7. “Coming Down”
8. “Loft Music”
9. “The Knowing”
10. “Twenty Eight”


1. “Lonely Star”
2. “Life of the Party”
3. “Thursday”
4. “The Zone” (feat. Drake)
5. “The Birds, Pt. 1″
6. “The Birds, Pt. 2″
7. “Gone”
8. “Rolling Stone”
9. “Heaven or Las Vegas”
10. “Valerie”

Echoes of Silence

1. “D.D.”
2. “Montreal”
3. “Outside”
4. “XO”/”The Host”
5. “Initiation”
6. “Same Old Song” (feat. Juicy J)
7. “The Fall”
8. “Next”
9. “Echoes of Silence”
10. “Till Dawn (Here Comes the Sun)”