Keyshia Cole’s ‘Woman to Woman’ Tracklisting Revealed

It’s a little over a month until Keyshia Cole will drop her fifth studio album “Woman to Woman” on November 19, but the LP’s tracklisting is out the bag now. From the looks of it, the 12-track offering will feature Meek Mill, Robin Thicke, Elijah Blake, and Ashanti, who appears on the title track Woman to Woman.

In response to seeing which songs were chosen, Keyshia tweeted, “Album sequence looking and sounding good to me!!! I said I wanted EVERY song on the album 2 be a potential single!”

Must be hot if every song is single material!

Read/Watch Our Interview With Keyshia Cole

Fans can pre-order Woman to Woman on iTunes on November 2.

Woman to Woman Tracklisting:

1. Enough of No Love feat. Lil Wayne
2. Zero feat. Meek Mill
3. Missing Me
4. Trust and Believe
5. Get It Right
6. Woman to Woman feat. Ashanti
7. Wonderland feat. Elijah Blake
8. I Choose You
9. Stubborn
10. Hey Sexy
11. Next Move feat. Robin Thicke
12. Signature