Connect with us

UPDATE: Rihanna Reveals ‘Talk That Talk’ Official Track Listing


UPDATE: Rihanna Reveals ‘Talk That Talk’ Official Track Listing

After teasing fans with a track mockup via Facebook a few days ago, pop star Rihanna has unveiled the official track listing for her forthcoming sixth studio album ‘Talk That Talk.’

The 15-track set, led by the first single “We Found Love,” will only boast two features including, the musical mastermind Calvin Harris and Rihanna’s lyrical mentor Jay-Z on the album’s title track, which was produced by Stargate.

“This is the first time we do a song with Jay-Z and Rihanna together. Actually it’s the first time Jay does anything on our beats. It was about time,” Stargate said in a recent interview with

‘Talk That Talk’ arrives in stores and online November 21.

The official track listing is as follows:

1. You Da One
2. Where Have You Been
3. We Found Love (feat. Calvin Harris)
4. Talk That Talk (feat. Jay-Z)
5. Cockiness (Love It)
6. Birthday Cake
7. We All Want Love
8. Drunk On Love
9. Roc Me Out
10. Watch N Learn
11. Farewell
12. Red Lipstick
13. Do Ya Thang
14. Fool In Love
15. We Found Love (feat. Calvin Harris) Extended mix

You may also like...

Click to comment

More in News





To Top