Rihanna Unleashes ‘Talk That Talk’ Track Listing

It seems Pop princess Rihanna will continue to dominate the charts. On the heels of her eleventh number one single with “We Found Love,” the 23-year-old has unleashed the track listing for her forthcoming sixth studio album ‘Talk That Talk.’

The new LP will arrive in stores November 21 and currently it is unclear if Rihanna will feature any other artists. Originally, RiRi planned to re-release her 2010 Loud album, which would include additional songs. However she announced on her Twitter that she would release a whole new album, insisting her fans deserved something new and fresh.

Check out the below ‘Talk That Talk’ track listing been released via RiRi’s Facebook.

Talk That Talk Track listing

1. We Found Love
2. You the One
3. Watch and Learn
4. Roc Me Out
5. Cockiness
6. Talk That Talk
7. Answer
8. Drunk on Love
9. Farewell
10. We All Want Love
11. Red Lipstick
12. Fool in Love
13. Where Have You Been
14. Do Ya Thang
15. Birthday Cake

*Order of track listing may not be final.


Since 2005, Singersroom has been the voice of R&B around the world. Connect with us via social media below.

View all posts by Singersroom →