Connect with us

Chris Brown’s F.A.M.E. Tour Dates Announced, Rowland to Support

News

Chris Brown’s F.A.M.E. Tour Dates Announced, Rowland to Support

Team Breezy will be going crazy! R&B singer Chris Brown’s long-awaited North American F.A.M.E. tour schedule has just been announced by his label Jive Records.

The F.A.M.E. Tour will support Brown’s latest album of the same name, which debut at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 Album chart. F.A.M.E. has spawned three consecutive No. 1 singles and marks the multi-platinum singer’s first No. 1 album on the coveted chart.

Joining Brown on the trek will be “Motivation” hitmaker Kelly Rowland, who has been having a breakout year. She will be promoting her third studio album, Here I Am, which debut at No. 1 on the Hip Hop/R&B chart.

Rowland and Brown has become cool in recent months after the two hung out on set of Brown’s friend Lonny Bereal’s video shoot for “Favor,” which features the former Destiny’s Child songstress. In addition, Rowland has praised Brown for his music and she recently called his song “Beautiful People” one of her favorite records.

F.A.M.E. Tour Dates:
Mon 9/12/11 TORONTO, ON @ MOLSON AMP.
Wed 9/14/11 BUFFALO, NY @ DARIEN LAKE
Fri 9/16/11 HOLMDEL, NJ @ PNC
Sat 9/17/11 WASHINGTON, DC @ VERIZON CENTER
Sun 9/18/11 DETROIT, MI @ JOE LOUIS ARENA
Wed 9/21/11 CLEVELAND, OH @ CSU
Fri 9/23/11 CHICAGO, IL @ TINLEY PARK
Sat 9/24/11 ST. LOUIS, MO @ VERIZON WIRELESS AMP.
Sun 9/25/11 INDIANAPOLIS, IN @ VERIZON WIRELESS
Wed 9/28/11 BALTIMORE, MD @ 1ST MARINER ARENA
Fri 9/30/11 NASSAU, NY @ NASSAU COLISEUM
Sat 10/1/11 RALEIGH, NC @ WALNUT CREEK AMP.
Sun 10/2/11 ATLANTA, GA @ LAKEWOOD AMP.
Wed 10/5/11 FT. LAUDERDALE/MIAMI @ TBA
Fri 10/7/11 TAMPA, FL @ TBA
Sat 10/8/11 CHARLOTTE, NC @ VERIZON WIRELESS AMP.
Sun 10/9/11 VIRGINIA BEACH, VA @ FARM BUREAU AMP.
Wed 10/12/11 KANSAS CITY, MO @ SPRINT CENTER
Fri 10/14/11 DALLAS, TX @ GEXA AMP
Sat 10/15/11 NEW ORLEANS, LA @ ARENA
Sun 10/16/11 HOUSTON, TX @ WOODLANDS
Tue 10/18/11 PHOENIX, AZ @ ASHLEY PAVILION
Thu 10/20/11 LOS ANGELES, CA @ STAPLES
Sat 10/22/11 OAKLAND, CA @ SLEEP TRAIN CONCORD
Sun 10/23/11 SACRAMENTO, CA @ SLEEP TRAIN AMP.
Wed 10/26/11 MEMPHIS, TN @ FED EX FORUM
Fri 10/28/11 PHILADELPHIA, PA @ WELLS FARGO ARENA
Sat 10/29/11 PITTSBURGH, PA @ CONSOL ENERGY CENTER
Sun 10/30/11 HARTFORD, CT @ XL CENTER

You may also like...

Click to comment

More in News

Advertisement

Trending

Advertisement

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER

Advertisement
To Top