Ciara & Taio Cruz Announce Joint Summer Tour

R&B songstress Ciara and popstar Taio Cruz have teamed up with Malibu Rum and DJ Skribble for a series of ten exclusive poolside parties for this summer. Of the ten dates on the “Radio Maliboom Boom Station Invasion Concert Tour,” Ciara will perform at seven of them, with Taio Cruz performing at the remaining three.

Of the show, Ciara says, “Fans can look forward to having a blast! The Radio Maliboom Boom Station Invasion Tour is going to be all about energy and pure fun! Malibu reached out to me with the concept and right away I was interested because we’ll be traveling to some of the hottest cities in the country and I thought it’d be a really cool and sexy run to be a part of to help celebrate summer.”

The tour kicks off on July 16th in Miami and ends on September 1st in Arizona. The full tour dates are listed below:

Saturday, July 16 Miami, FL — Ciara
Thursday, July 21 Virginia Beach, VA — Ciara
Saturday, July 23 Jersey Shore, NJ — Ciara
Saturday, July 30 Boston, MA — Ciara
Thursday, August 4 New York City, NY — Ciara
Saturday, August 13 Dallas, TX — Ciara
Thursday, August 18: Chicago, IL — Ciara
Thursday, August 25 : Los Angeles, CA — Taio Cruz
Saturday, August 27 : San Diego, CA — Taio Cruz
Thursday, September 1 : Phoenix, AZ — Taio Cruz

Singersroom

Since 2005, Singersroom has been the voice of R&B around the world. Connect with us via social media below.

View all posts by Singersroom →