Chris Brown Reveals ‘Fans Are My Everything’ Tracklist

R&B crooner Chris Brown has unleashed the official tracklist for his highly-anticipated fourth studio album “F.A.M.E”, which now stands for ‘Fans Are My Everything.’

“As a humbled artist…there aint a lot of friends out there. Aint a lot of people that you can trust and put your all and your heart into. What I put my heart into is my fans,” Brown previously stated in a webisode. “I think my fans make me who I am, from my records to my style to what’s hot. Everything I do is from them.”

The set, follow-up to 2009’s ‘Graffiti,’ will hit stores on March 22nd and includes collaborations with Tyga, Lil Wayne, Busta Rhymes, Justin Bieber, Ludacris and others. The deluxe edition will include the tracks “Bomb” feat. Wiz Khalifa, “Love Them Girls” featuring Game, “Paper, Scissors, Rock” featuring Big Sean & Timbaland and “Beg For It.”

F.A.M.E official tracklist

1. Deuces featuring Tyga & Kevin McCall
2. Up 2 You
3. No Bullshit
4. Look At Me Now featuring Lil Wayne & Busta Rhymes
5. She Ain’t You
6. Say It With Me
7. Yeah 3x
8. Next 2 You featuring Justin Bieber
9. All Back
10. Wet The Bed featuring Ludacris
11. Oh My Love
12. Should’ve Kissed You
13. Beautiful People featuring Benny Benassi


Since 2005, Singersroom has been the voice of R&B around the world. Connect with us via social media below.

View all posts by Singersroom →