Mary Mary Readies ‘Something Big’ For Late March Release, Plus Tracklisting

Super Gospel group Mary Mary will release their long-awaited new album ‘Something Big’ on March 29, 2011. Produced by Warryn Campbell and written by Mary Mary, the set is the follow-up to their multi-award winning record, ‘The Sound.’

Lead by the synthesizer-accented single “Walking,” Something Big continues a big bang of harmonies and empowering lyrics from the sisters.

“In life, we all need to believe in our inner strength to endure the unexpected, to face challenges which confront us, and ultimately survive; we are living in difficult times, but there are infinite reasons to be hopeful,” Erica and Tina states about their motivation for this project.

Mary Mary has made it their life’s mission to connect with people all over the world. “It’s not just about musical achievements, awards, charts and sales,” say Mary Mary. “That’s not our guiding light. It’s about helping people…we’re committed to our message and purpose.”

The group (Erica and Tina) has sold upwards of five million albums to date.

Something Big Official Tracklisting:
1. Something Big
2. Something Bigger
3. Blind
4. It Is Well
5. Never Wave My Flag
6. Walking
7. Slow Walk
8. Survive
9. Are You Ready
10. Catch Me
11. Sitting With Me
12. Homecoming Glory

Visit for additional information about Something Big.


Since 2005, Singersroom has been the voice of R&B around the world. Connect with us via social media below.

View all posts by Singersroom →