Mo’Nique, Sidibe Join SAG Award Presenters

‘Precious’ talent Mo’Nique and Gabourey Sidibe have just been revealed as presenters for Saturday’s SAG Awards. Joining Christina Applegate, Simon Baker, Benjamin Bratt, Morgan Freeman, Kate Hudson, Diane Kruger, and Helen Mirren the nominated duo will aid in presenting awards, helping to make this year’s Screen Actor’s Guild Awards a success. Sandra Bullock, George Clooney, Brian Geraghty, Felicity Huffman, Anna Kendrick, Jane Lynch, Anthony Mackie, Michelle Monaghan, Carey Mulligan, Chris O’Donnell, Anna Paquin, Jeremy Renner, Ray Romano, Kyra Sedgwick, Meryl Streep, Justin Timberlake, Stanley Tucci, and Sigourney Weaver will also present. The Screen Actors Guild (SAG) Awards air tonight, Saturday, January 23 at 8pm on TNT.


Since 2005, Singersroom has been the voice of R&B around the world. Connect with us via social media below.

View all posts by Singersroom →