Rihanna Gone Remixed For Spring Release

Rihanna’s celebrated album “Rated R” is officially on track to be remixed to the fullest and released as a new disc this Spring. Confirmed by DJ Brooklyn Zoo, who has been tapped to remix songs on the effort, songs including “Rockstar,” “Rude Boy” and “Wait Your Turn” will be included. “Def Jam hired me to remix tracks on the album for a remix album release in February,” DJ Brooklyn Zoo wrote on his Twitter page. Released November 2009, “Rated R” has spawned three hit singles, including “Russian Roulette,” “Wait Your Turn” and “Hard”.


Since 2005, Singersroom has been the voice of R&B around the world. Connect with us via social media below.

View all posts by Singersroom →