Janet Jackson Reveals Number Ones Tracklisting

Janet Jackson has set a release date for an anticipated greatest hits collection. Led by the surprising new single, her first cut since “Discipline,” titled ‘Make Me,” Jackson’s forthcoming “Number Ones” is due in stores November 17. Jammed pack with not just one disc of hits, but two, Jackson’s hits collection includes everything from “Rhythm Nation” and “Runaway” to “Call On Me,” “Scream” and “Feedback” (see tracklisting below). “Number Ones” follows Jackson’s 1995 release of “Design of a Decade: 1986-1996”. Nelly, Q-Tip, Michael Jackson, Joni Mitchell and Busta Rhymes are among those included on the set. “Number Ones” Tracklisting: Disc 1: “What Have You Done for Me Lately” “Nasty” “When I Think of You” “Control” “Let’s Wait Awhile” “The Pleasure Principle” “Diamonds” “Miss You Much” “Rhythm Nation” “Escapade” “Alright 7” “Come Back to Me” “Black Cat” “Love Will Never Do (Without You)” “The Best Things in Life Are Free” “That’s the Way Love Goes” Disc 2: “If” “Again” “Because of Love” “Any Time, Any Place” “Scream” “Runaway” “Got ‘Til It’s Gone” featuring Q-Tip and Joni Mitchell “Together Again” “I Get Lonely” “Go Deep” “What’s It Gonna Be?!” (Busta Rhymes featuring Janet Jackson) “Doesn’t Really Matter” “All for You” “Someone to Call My Lover” “All Nite (Don’t Stop)” “Call on Me” featuring Nelly “Feedback” “Make Me”


Since 2005, Singersroom has been the voice of R&B around the world. Connect with us via social media below.

View all posts by Singersroom →