Whitney Houston gives You official tracklist

The official tracklisting for Whitney Houston’s forthcoming album “I Look to You” has just been revealed. Featuring eleven songs, including the Dianne Warren assisted “I Didn’t Know My Own Strength,” Houston’s “I Look to You” will arrive packed with a who’s who of today’s top producers and artists. Among those confirmed to appear is Akon. The “Beautiful’ singer appears on Houston’s “Like I Never Left,” a song that leaked months ahead of the albums intended release. The Alicia Keys and Swizz Beatz assisted “Million Dollar Bill” is also confirmed for the album. “I Look To You,” Houston’s first studio-album release in over six years is due in stores September 1. Official Tracklisting: 1. Million Dollar Bill 2. Nothin’ But Love 3. Call You Tonight 4. I Look To You 5. Like I Never Left (feat. Akon) 6. A Song For You 7. I Didn’t Know My Own Strength 8. Worth It 9. For The Lovers 10. I Got You 11. Salute


Since 2005, Singersroom has been the voice of R&B around the world. Connect with us via social media below.

View all posts by Singersroom →