Robin Thicke’s “Something Else” is just two days away from hitting record stores and online retailers. In celebration of his new album Thicke is allowing fans to preview every song from the album on his myspace. Slated to hit stores Tuesday, Sept. 30, “Something Else” features the hit single “Magic” as well as the popular tracks “Sidestep,” “The Sweetest Love” and “Tie My Hands” with Lil Wayne. Fans may visit Robin Thicke’s myspace page at to preview the album before it hits stores. “Something Else” hits stores Tuesday, Sept. 30 “Something Else” Tracklisting: 1. You’re My Baby 2. Sidestep 3. Magic 4. Ms. Harmony 5. Dreamworld 6. Loverman 7. Hard On My Love 8. The Sweetest Love 9. Something Else 10. Shadow of Doubt 11. Cry No More 12. Tie My Hands featuring Lil Wayne