CONNECT WITH SINGERSROOM

Singersroom Logo

Singersroom R&B Music Videos

B. Smyth - Twerkoholic

B. Smyth - Twerkoholic

Wed, Apr 23, 2014

Pharrell - Marilyn Monroe

Pharrell - Marilyn Monroe

Wed, Apr 23, 2014

Trey Songz - Na Na (Bella Twins Version)

Trey Songz - Na Na (Bella Twins Version)

Tue, Apr 22, 2014

Frank Vocals - The One

Frank Vocals - The One

Tue, Apr 22, 2014

Janine And The Mixtape - Hold Me

Janine And The Mixtape - Hold Me

Tue, Apr 22, 2014

JMSN - Love Myself

JMSN - Love Myself

Sat, Apr 19, 2014

Keyshia Cole - Next Time (Won't Give My Heart Away)

Keyshia Cole - Next Time (Won't Give My Heart Away)

Fri, Apr 18, 2014

Treasure Davis - May The Bitter Man Win Ft. J. Cole (Lyric Video)

Treasure Davis - May The Bitter Man Win Ft. J. Cole (Lyric Video)

Fri, Apr 18, 2014

Chris Batson - Passenger Seat

Chris Batson - Passenger Seat

Fri, Apr 18, 2014

Madia - City Girl

Madia - City Girl

Thu, Apr 17, 2014

Mack Wilds - Henny (Remix) Ft. French Montana, Mobb Deep & Busta Rhymes

Mack Wilds - Henny (Remix) Ft. French Montana, Mobb Deep & Busta Rhymes

Wed, Apr 16, 2014

L Young - Love Is A Verb

L Young - Love Is A Verb

Wed, Apr 16, 2014

Siji - Lagos Lullaby

Siji - Lagos Lullaby

Tue, Apr 15, 2014

August Alsina - Get Ya Money ft. Fabolous

August Alsina - Get Ya Money ft. Fabolous

Tue, Apr 15, 2014

Estelle - Make Her Say (Beat It Up)

Estelle - Make Her Say (Beat It Up)

Tue, Apr 15, 2014

SZA - Warm Winds ft. Isaiah Rashad

SZA - Warm Winds ft. Isaiah Rashad

Mon, Apr 14, 2014

Jhene Aiko - Comfort Inn Ending (Freestyle)

Jhene Aiko - Comfort Inn Ending (Freestyle)

Mon, Apr 14, 2014

Alicia Keys - It's On Again ft. Kendrick Lamar

Alicia Keys - It's On Again ft. Kendrick Lamar

Mon, Apr 14, 2014

Capital Cities - Farrah Fawcett Hair Ft. Andre 3000 (Lyric Video)

Capital Cities - Farrah Fawcett Hair Ft. Andre 3000 (Lyric Video)

Sun, Apr 13, 2014

Ginette Claudette - Power

Ginette Claudette - Power

Sat, Apr 12, 2014