25 01, 2018

Ruff Endz Returns With New Album ‘Soul Brothers’ (Stream)

By |2018-01-25T13:05:53-04:00January 25th, 2018|Categories: News, Releases|Tags: |0 Comments

"Someone To Love You" and "No More" hitmaking R&B duo Ruff Endz returns with the new 14-song album, Soul Brothers, the follow-up to their 2010 offering, 'Final Chapter.' Accompanying the new LP is a promotional video that showcases the group rocking stages around the world, fueled by their diverse fan base. Prior to dropping the project, Ruff Endz had decided to hang [More]

1 12, 2017

NEW RELEASES: Miguel (‘War & Leisure’), Roy Wood$ (‘Say Less’), & Todd Zack Jr. (‘Evoking Emotions’)

By |2017-12-01T09:07:29-04:00December 1st, 2017|Categories: News, Releases|Tags: , , |0 Comments

Miguel releases his fourth studio album, 'War & Leisure,' the follow up to 2015's 'Wildheart.' The 12-song project is headed by the singles “Come Through and Chill,” featuring J. Cole, “Pineapple Skies,” “Sky Walker,” featuring Travis Scott, “Shockandawe,” and “Told You So.” Other appearances include Rick Ross (“Criminal”), Kali Uchis (“Caramelo Duro”), and Quiñ (“Wolf”). “War and leisure is the best way [More]

20 11, 2017

NEW RELEASES: Omarion, T-Pain, Maurice Moore, Whitney Houston, and Diana Ross

By |2017-11-20T11:33:10-04:00November 20th, 2017|Categories: News, Releases|Tags: , , |0 Comments

Omarion continues his cuffin' season movement with the release of 'Care Package 4 (CP4),' the latest body of work from the reignited R&B artist, a veteran with nearly two decades in the business. Headed by the single, "Open Up," an infectious gem, the EP features four songs including “Flight” and “Been Around,” produced by Smash David, and “Soul,” produced by [More]

13 11, 2017

NEW RELEASES: Syleena Johnson, Seal, Taliwhoah, and Verse Simmonds

By |2017-11-13T16:02:35-04:00November 13th, 2017|Categories: News, Releases|Tags: , , , |0 Comments

Syleena Johnson releases her latest studio album, Rebirth Of Soul, via Shanachie Entertainment. The project was curated and produced by her father, legendary soul/blues singer Syl Johnson. Syl is best known for his original hit version of “Take Me To The River,” which was covered by Al Green and Talking Heads. Everyone from Jay-Z and Kanye West to Wu-Tang and Usher [More]

3 11, 2017

Lalah Hathaway Drops Powerful New Album, ‘Honestly’ (Stream)

By |2017-11-03T19:02:46-04:00November 3rd, 2017|Categories: News, Releases|Tags: |0 Comments

Five-time Grammy-winning R&B/Soul singer Lalah Hathaway drops her highly-anticipated eighth studio album, Honestly, and we're here for it. Headed by the first single, “I Can’t Wait,” and the titular track, "Honestly," the set invites listeners to the join Lalah on a personal journey that is "intimate, disruptive, and most importantly, honest." “From my day ones to my new ones, I honestly love [More]

3 11, 2017

TYuS Releases ‘Phases’ EP (Stream) And “Think About Me” Video

By |2017-11-03T14:03:45-04:00November 3rd, 2017|Categories: R&B Music Videos, R&B Videos, Releases|Tags: |0 Comments

Warner Bros. Records signee TYuS releases his new EP, Phases, and supports the project with a music video for the song, "Think About Me." In the dimly-lit clip, the singer, songwriter, and producer hit the streets to find his former Beau, and even goes as far as interrupting her conversation with another man and whisks her away. The two then rides around together, [More]

3 11, 2017

Diana Ross to Release Hits Album, ‘Diamond Diana: The Legacy Collection’

By |2017-11-03T10:38:40-04:00November 3rd, 2017|Categories: News, Releases|Tags: |1 Comment

Soul/R&B legend Diana Ross will celebrate her iconic legacy and accomplishments with the new album, 'Diamond Diana: The Legacy Collection.' The 15-song collection includes some of her biggest hit recordings and will be released digitally on November 17 through Motown/UMe (pre-order). 'Diamond Diana: The Legacy Collection' also includes a new dance/club remix of her #1 hit "Ain’t No Mountain High Enough," which [More]

3 11, 2017

Sam Smith Releases Sophomore Album, ‘The Thrill Of It All’ (Stream)

By |2017-11-03T09:06:01-04:00November 3rd, 2017|Categories: News, Releases|Tags: |0 Comments

Smith Smith returns with his highly-anticipated sophomore album, The Thrill Of It All, the follow-up to his 2014 breakout LP, In The Lonely Hour. Headed by the platinum-selling single, "Too Good At Goodbyes," which debuted at No. 1 on Billboard's Digital Song Sales chart, the project sees Sam once again working alongside close friend and long-time collaborator Jimmy Napes plus Timbaland, Malay, [More]

27 10, 2017

112 Releases New Album, ‘Q Mike Slim Daron’ (Stream)

By |2017-10-27T12:44:35-04:00October 27th, 2017|Categories: News, Releases|Tags: |0 Comments

Grammy Award-winning and multi-platinum-selling R&B group 112 release their highly anticipated album, 'Q Mike Slim Daron,' via eOne Music. The set is available on all digital music platforms, and everywhere music is sold physically.

Load More Posts